Bosnia and Herzegovina names 18-man preliminary roster for FIBA EuroBasket

Bosnia and Herzegovina have offcially announced the 18-man preliminary roster for the FIBA EuroBasket.

Portland Trail Blazers’ star big man Jusuf Nurkic headlines the roster, which includes new Real Madrid signing Dzanan Musa.

The 18 players that have joined the preliminary roster are as follows: 

  • Miralem Halilovic
  • Edin Atic
  • John Roberson
  • Dzanan Musa
  • Jusuf Nurkic
  • Emir Sulejmanovic
  • Luka Garza
  • Amar Alibegovic
  • Amar Gegic
  • Kenan Kamenjac
  • Sani Champara
  • Ismet Sejfic
  • Rijad Avdic
  • Adin Vrabac
  • Ajdin Penava
  • Jure Zubac
  • Haris Delalic
  • Aleksandar Lazic

Bosnia and Herzegovina will travel to Cologne and will take on Germany, Hungary, Slovenia, France and Lithuania in Group B of the EuroBasket.

Related articles

Share article

Latest articles

Transfers and Rosters


Subscribe to stay updated.